Skip County Header
Alameda County, CA,
County of Alameda Administration Building
1221 Oak Street, #536, Oakland, CA 94612
Alameda County Board of Supervisors
Picture of Lake Merritt with a photo of Supervisor Nate Miley, District 4.

District Map

Map of Alameda County

The Fourth Supervisorial District includes the city of Pleasanton, including the adjacent unincorporated Castlewood and Happy Valley areas; the Lower Hills, South Hills and Elmhurst areas of Oakland; the unincorporated communities of Castro Valley, Cherryland, and Fairview; and most of the unincorporated community of Ashland.

District Map (PDF - 4.3Mb) *

Magnifying glass.District Lookup

* Portable Document Format (PDF) file requires the free Adobe Reader.

Alameda County sealAlameda County © 2018 • All Rights Reserved • Legal / DisclaimersAccessibility