County of Alameda, CA
County of Alameda, CA

County Holidays 2017

County offices will be closed on these days:

  • New Year's Day
    Observed, Monday, January 2
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
    Observed, Monday, January 16
  • Lincoln's Birthday
    Observed, Monday, February 13
  • Washington's Birthday
    Observed, Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day
    Observed, Monday, May 29
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day
    Observed, Monday, September 4
  • Veteran's Day
    Observed, Friday, November 10
  • Thanksgiving
    Observed, Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24
  • Christmas
    Monday, December 25