County of Alameda Administration Building
1221 Oak Street, #536, Oakland, CA 94612
Alameda County Board of Supervisors
Photo of location in Fremont with a photo of Supervisor Richard Valle, District 2.

District Map

The Second Supervisorial District includes the cities of Hayward, Newark and Union City; the northern portion of the city of Fremont; and a portion of the unincorporated community of Sunol.

District Map (PDF - 2.9Mb) *