County Holidays

County offices will be closed on these days:

2021

  • New Year's Day
    Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
    Observed, Monday, January 18
  • Lincoln's Birthday
    Friday, February 12
  • Washington's Birthday
    Observed, Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day
    Observed, Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day
    Observed, Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day
    Observed, Monday, September 6
  • Veteran's Day
    Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving
    Observed, Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26
  • Christmas
    Observed, Friday, December 24
  • New Year's Day 2022
    Observed, Friday, December 31