Support Us

Our Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor

Gold Circle

Silver Circle

Bronze Circle

Backstrom McCarley Berry &s Co. LLC Capital Program Innovations MetLife
K&H Printers Full Moon Strategies

County Partners

David Haubert, Vice President, Board of Supervisors, District 1 Lena Tam, Board of Supervisors, District 3
Keith Carson, Supervisor, District 5 Yesenia Sanchez, Sheriff-Coroner
Phong La, Assessor Melissa Wilk, Auditor-Controller/Clerk-Recorder
Marcus Dawal, Chief Probation Officer William McDonald, Fire Chief
Colleen Chawla, Director, Health Care Services Agency Tim Dupuis, Chief Information Officer and Registrar of Voters
Andrea Ford, Director, Social Services Agency Kimberly Gasaway, Director, General Services Agency
Cindy Chadwick, Librarian Margarita Zamora, Interim Human Resource Services Director
Phyllis Nance, Director, Department of Child Support Services Sandi Rivera, Director, Community Development Agency

Special Thanks